Stockton & Durham - 2011 Rallye 177

Final Penalties in Position Order with Positions to MTC 1 - Time Card 1

Car Cls CrewMTC
Total Cls
1H1Charles Graves/ Ron Palmer11
2H5Paul Wignall/ Fred Bent12
3H4Archie Simmonds/ Richard Simmonds13
5H5Andy Beaumont/ Jake Burns24
6H2Mike Vokes/ Philip Vokes15
7H3John Abel/ John Dennett16
8H5Willaim Thompson (Jnr)/ Willaim Thompson (Snr)37
9H5Ian Curwen/ Bob Hargreaves48
10H3Stephen Johnson/ John Vincent29
11H5Ian Guthrie/ Charlie Tynan510
12H2Nigel Cardale/ Peter Littlefield211
14H5Roy Perkins/ Robert Parker612
15H4Joe Norman/ Jane Clark213
16H4John Pinkney/ Alex Williams314
17H5Joseph Hardy/ John Heppell715
18H2Roger Humphrey/ William Humphrey316
19H3Ralph Miller/ Paul Miller317
20H2John Park/ John Stanger-Leathes418
21H1Donald Urquhart/ Eilidh Urquhart219
22H5Gavin Thomson/ David Lauder820
23H6/H7/M1Andrew Smith / Ali Procter121
24H4Stephen Byrne/ David Byrne422
25H1Peter Humphrey/ Dougie Humphrey323
26H4Simon Parson/ Jessica Dickson524
27H2Peter Metcalfe/ Guy Wickham525
28H5David Ruddock/ Kevin Carruther926
29H4Michael Stead/ Peter Masters627
30H3Trevor Barnes/ Andrew Smith428
31H4Sally Ann Hewitt/ Mark Lewis729
32H5John Cockerill/ Martin Cockerill1030
33H6Sue Hynd/ Tom Hynd31
34H6/H7/M1Stuart Bankier/ David Alexander232
35H6/H7/M1Dave Short/ Roy Heath333
36H6/H7/M1George Eland/ Brian Eland434
37H6/H7/M1Danny Robinson/ Sam Wainwright535
38H6/H7/M1Jonathan Huffer/ Neil Morrison636
39H3Peter Birtles/ Richard Goodacre537
40BPeter Houghton/ Sheila Houghton138

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Test.

These results became Final on Sunday 6th February 2011 at 5:36pm GMT