Beverley & District Motor Club - Armstrong Massey Wolds Historic Rally 2011

Final Overall Results in Position Order to TF 16

Cls Crew Car Total
Diff from
Diff from
car ahead
3H3Archie Simmonds/ Richard SimmondsMG Midget27:4711
7H4William Thompson Jnr/ William Thompson SnrHillman Avenger28:4512+0:58+0:58
1H2David Marsden/ Mike GarstangFord Cortina GT Mk130:0413+2:17+1:19
4H3Ben Blanchard/ Ian MitchellHiillman Avenger Gt31:5024+4:03+1:46
19M6Robert Short/ Jake BurnsProton Coupe32:2515+4:38+0:35
22M6Jon Hill/ Michael PearsVauxhall Corsa32:4026+4:53+0:15
2H2Peter Birtles/ Richard GoodacreVolvo Amazon32:4227+4:55+0:02
16M6Phil Burton/ Katy WoodProton Satria GTI36:0038+8:13+3:18
23M6Ian Beech/ James CroslandNissan Micra36:5949+9:12+0:59
11H5David Garstang/ Heidi GarstangFord Fiesta37:32110+9:45+0:33
5H3Nick Setchfield/ Alex SetchfieldHillman Imp Super40:56311+13:09+3:24
10H5David Short/ Roy HeathFord Escort41:36212+13:49+0:40
15M6John Savage/ Paul RhodesMini Clubman42:56513+15:09+1:20
6H3Neil Ryder/ Red OudijkSAAB 96V443:15414+15:28+0:19
21M6Jeremy Ash/ Jeremy WickinsVauxhall Corsa SRi52:16615+24:29+9:01
17M6David Winter/ Sally WinterVolkswagen Polo1:16:38716+48:51+24:22
24M6Clint Eade / Matt Blood Proton Satria1:46:47817+1:19:00+30:09
18M6Scott Wragg/ John CoulsonFord Escrot3F 59:14918+3F 31:27+2F 26:59:07
20M6Simon David Farrar/ Dean PhillipsFiat Seicento3F 2:00:501019+3F 1:33:03+1:01:36
These Competitors have only reached RFCS 2
12H5George Eland/ Brian ElandCitroen Dyane48:15320+20:28

These results became Final on Sunday 27th March 2011 at 4:33pm BST