Stockton & District Motor Club - Tour of Hamsterley 2011

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to TC 6

Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
2EDavid Wright/ Michael Wilkinson      Split Oil Cooler
6EPeter Stephenson/       Non starter
8EMatthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson6:0412:166:056:0112:164:5647:381133
10CDMike Dowson/ Dave Raw6:437:445:26   Gearbox
11AMat Smith/ Darren Smith6:327:465:26   Retired
14CDGraham Haigh/ Mick Johnson8:108:195:42   Deep Ditch
17EDavid Marshall/ Chris Hudson10:11     Tank Guard Came Off
25CDMalcolm Mawdsley/ Mike Wood6:527:535:356:507:36 Retired
26AGavin Spencer/ Colin Tombs      Driveshaft
30EMichael Dwan/ Jane Clark7:599:016:178:25  Off (Roll)
42HRoger Kilty/ Lynette Banks6:187:425:15   Retired
48HRobert Close/ Mike Reynolds6:517:535:35   Lack of Drive
52HPeter Humphrey/ Neil Morrison      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Pennington 1
Stage 2
Clouldlam 1
Stage 3
Kings Crag 1
Stage 4
Pennington 2
Stage 5
Cloudlam 2
Stage 6
Kings Crag 2

These results became Final on Sunday 8th May 2011 at 4:57pm BST