Car Cls CrewTotal
Card 2
MTC18 Route
Total Cls
1EGraham Hepworth/ Iain Tullie5:075:0711
5EJohn Dimbleby/ David Dimbleby5:335:3322
2EAndy Beaumont/ Mike Petch7:137:1333
3EDave Chapman/ David Taylor12:0912:0944
9SDavid Tubman/ John Tubman2F 7:042F 7:0415
15CPeter R. Burns/ Andrew Symmonds2F 45:192F 45:1916
10NChris Dunn/ Mark Edwards2F 1:01:452F 1:01:4517
4E'Mad' Gav Smith/ Graham Gardner3F 10:123F 10:1258
13NRichard Wardle/ Gareth Frank3F 44:313F 44:3129
8SPaul Metcalfe/ Stuart Carl Wright3F 44:403F 44:40210
6ETim Rodgers/ Rodger Cunningham4F 14:374F 14:37611
14NFrancis Tindall/ Mark Tindall5F 38:335F 38:33312
11NMark Casey/ Glyn Casey6F 39:206F 39:20413
17NAndrew Howden/ Angela Cammish11F 39:1211F 39:12514

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results were last updated on Sunday 4th April 2021 at 20:56 BST

Download PDF documents 

B = Eligible for Beverley award. E = Eligible for East Riding Award
F = Female or Mixed Crew.