No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
1Graham Hepworth/ Iain TullieVauxhall Cavalier0EIlkley
2Andy Beaumont/ Mike PetchProton Satria0EBeverley
3Dave Chapman/ David TaylorPeugeot 205 GTI0EIlkley
4'Mad' Gav Smith/ Graham GardnerPeugeot 2050EBeverley
5John Dimbleby/ David DimblebyFord XR20EBeverley
6Tim Rodgers/ Rodger CunninghamPeugeot 205 GTI0EBeverley
7Daniel Robinson/ Matt BloodPeugeot 205 GTI0EBeverley
8Paul Metcalfe/ Stuart Carl WrightVauxhall Nova0SMalton
9David Tubman/ John TubmanPeugeot 205 GTI 1.60SStockton
10Chris Dunn/ Mark EdwardsPeugeot 205 GTI0NBeverley
11Mark Casey/ Glyn CaseyVauxhall Nova 1300SR0NRipon
12Lee Curtis/ Roger StoneleyVauxhall Astra0NNorth Humberside
13Richard Wardle/ Gareth FrankVauxhall Nova0NMalton
14Francis Tindall/ Mark TindallNova GSi0NIlkley
15Peter R. Burns/ Andrew SymmondsOpel Ascona0CBeverley
16Chris Turner/ Paul TurnerVauxhall Astra Mk20CBeverley
17Andrew Howden/ Angela CammishFord Fiesta XR20NBeverley

There are 17 entries, and 16 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results were last updated on Sunday 4th April 2021 at 20:56 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.

B = Eligible for Beverley award. E = Eligible for East Riding Award
F = Female or Mixed Crew.