Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
85Lee Burgess / Craig Burgess 10:3210:018:19  Engine Blown
93James Nicholls/ David Allman10:189:297:2310:196:500:3044:49923
Car 9 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Damage to Chicane SS1 Post 23
122Tommi Meadows/ Laura Cooledge10:24    1:00Engine Failure
Car 12 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
143Michael Pickles / Beverley Warren     Retired
173Matt Pierce/ Terry Martin15:09    Retired
215Jonathan Lightbody/ Matt Sample10:119:407:447:35 Retired
282Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson10:3710:28   Lost water
292Phil Kenny/ Ashleigh Morris10:2610:007:48  Retired
343Dave Baines / Kev Hutchinson      Lost a wheel
363John Cooledge/ Louise Cooledge11:11    Snapped a half shaft taking caliper and hub with it
432Ian Dove/ John Dove11:0012:0114:0030:007:431:14:441149
482Chris Cooper/ Paul Barbet11:5516:00   Car is not running well
583Brendan Leonard/ Chris Sheridan     Brake Failure
601Andrew Higgins/ Alex Mill13:2412:588:41  Gearbox
631Matt Bown/ James Whitton 10:5210:228:13  Blown Engine
653Simon Thomas/ Liz Jordan10:1310:027:527:487:34Engine
703Edward Welham/ Stuart Rod     Non Starter
725David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish     Non Starter
733James Garner / Charles Blackmore      Non Starter
752Lewis Gatt/ TBA     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 13th September 2020 at 16:40 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.