Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
601Andrew Higgins/ Alex Mill13:2412:5826:22552
432Ian Dove/ John Dove11:0012:0123:01843
631Matt Bown/ James Whitton 10:5210:2221:14228
85Lee Burgess / Craig Burgess 10:3210:0120:33820
292Phil Kenny/ Ashleigh Morris10:2610:0020:26117
93James Nicholls/ David Allman10:189:290:3020:17514
Car 9 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Damage to Chicane SS1 Post 23
653Simon Thomas/ Liz Jordan10:1310:0220:15412
215Jonathan Lightbody/ Matt Sample10:119:4019:5157
482Chris Cooper/ Paul Barbet11:5516:00Car is not running well
282Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson10:3710:28Lost water
122Tommi Meadows/ Laura Cooledge10:24 1:00Engine Failure
Car 12 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
363John Cooledge/ Louise Cooledge11:11 Snapped a half shaft taking caliper and hub with it
173Matt Pierce/ Terry Martin15:09 Retired
343Dave Baines / Kev Hutchinson   Lost a wheel
143Michael Pickles / Beverley Warren  Retired
583Brendan Leonard/ Chris Sheridan  Brake Failure
703Edward Welham/ Stuart Rod  Non Starter
725David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish  Non Starter
733James Garner / Charles Blackmore   Non Starter
752Lewis Gatt/ TBA  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 13th September 2020 at 16:40 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.