Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
291Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan5:435:376:5618:16118
471Alex Mill/ James Seymour6:145:537:0819:15226
601Alfred Hammond/ Danny Shalev6:256:117:5220:28333
371Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding6:356:228:0120:58435
571Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan James Christmas6:496:348:1921:42538
591Nicola Boocock / Tony Billham7:126:498:2822:29642
581Emma Morrison/ Billy Grew7:276:428:2522:34743
611Simon Taylor/ Caroline Taylor7:397:099:4124:29845
Class 2
252James Evans/ Ffion Davies 5:585:457:0618:49124
402Ian Dove/ John Dove6:045:567:2819:28227
392James Tointon/ Ian Barnes6:115:527:2719:30328
492Ian Faulkner/ Alan Jackson6:146:047:3719:55431
422Mr Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms 6:186:067:4520:09532
532Tony Cawthorne/ Paul Barbet6:496:358:3121:55640
562Sean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield6:586:588:0221:58741
632Doug Ramsay/ Kari Bates7:066:478:4222:35844
452William Routledge/ Alex Routledge6:1315:0030:0051:13948
Class 3
323James Gratton Smith/ Tom Jordan5:355:246:3517:34113
313Antony Allery/ Dan Tribe5:345:256:4017:39215
233Eddie Lewis/ Dom Adams 5:425:236:3917:44316
193Gareth Hooper / Lewis Hooper 5:545:326:5318:19419
623Jack Tilbrn/ Jody Wilson5:585:266:5818:22521
363Ricky Crone/ Daniel James5:585:437:1118:52625
463David Large/ David Ottoway6:196:537:4921:01736
643Jeff Wakefield/ Barry Young6:526:358:0821:35837
553James Easson/ Jack Hall7:016:298:1621:46939
523Ian Haynes / Andrew Tyler6:096:0016:0028:091046
343Dave Baines / Matt Wood5:4315:0030:0050:431147
Class 4
104Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones5:325:096:1716:5818
124Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 5:375:226:3417:33212
334Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths5:585:336:5118:22322
274Peter Outram/ Mick Munday5:485:387:0218:28423
354Ian Hildreth/ Mark Casey6:165:517:331:0020:40534
Car 35 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 2
Class 5
35Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole5:115:006:0716:1811
15David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish5:075:026:1616:2522
245Joe Cunningham/ Joshua Beer5:195:046:1416:3733
225Neil Roskell/ John Cope5:195:056:1516:3944
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward5:225:066:1616:4455
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride5:205:126:1516:4766
55Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock5:205:096:1916:4877
85Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw5:245:136:3017:0789
115Julian Hope/ Neil Chambers5:175:057:0717:29910
155Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman5:335:206:3717:301011
515Mike Greaves/ Cameron Young5:365:166:4417:361114
415Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss5:435:327:0018:151217
435Gary Carver/ Michael Rust5:545:336:5318:201320
445Rachel Sample/ Matthew Sample6:056:017:2819:341429
385Andy Darlington/ Carl Lumb6:126:067:3519:531530

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles
Stage 2
5.80 miles
Stage 3
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents