Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
15David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish5:075:026:16 Propshaft Failure
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward5:225:066:16 Broken Suspension
45Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman    Non Starter
75David Wood/ Val Thompson    Non-Starter
95Dave Hornbrook/ Bob Brown    Retired
115Julian Hope/ Neil Chambers5:175:057:076:18Rear Diff Failure
145David Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent    Non Starter
164Simon Belcher/ Cathy Booth5:365:32  Excess oil in frying pan
173Andrew Davison/ Tom Murphy    Non Starter
183Baz Jordan/ Arwel Jenkins    Non Starter
205Lee Allen/ Abi Allen5:295:206:50 Cracked Manifold
215Gawaine Clark/ Lois Clark5:41   Turbo
264Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor    Oil Pressure
285Pete Barnett/ James O'Kelleher    Non Starter
304Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock5:5115:00  Trackrod End Failure
483Stuart McLaren/ John Anderson6:206:23  Mechanical Issue Engine
505Pete Robinson/ James Ducker6:37   0:20No Boost
Car 50 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
543Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper    Non Starter
611Simon Taylor/ Caroline Taylor7:397:099:419:26Suspension
623Jack Tilbrn/ Jody Wilson5:585:266:586:5225:14519

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles
Stage 2
5.80 miles
Stage 3
7.50 miles
Stage 4
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.