Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David McMullan / Marc MelhuishMitsubishi Evo 6
2nd Overall3Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi EVO9
3rd Overall11Julian Hope / Neil ChambersMitsubishi Evo 7
1st Class 129Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
2nd Class 147Alex Mill / James SeymourNissan Micra
3rd Class 160Alfred Hammond / Danny ShalevNissan Micra
1st Class 225James Evans / Ffion Davies Ford Fiesta r2
2nd Class 240Ian Dove / John DoveVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 239James Tointon / Ian BarnesAustin Mini
1st Class 331Antony Allery / Dan TribeFord Escort RS
2nd Class 332James Gratton Smith / Tom JordanMG Mgzr-R
3rd Class 323Eddie Lewis / Dom Adams Ford Fiesta Rally4
1st Class 410Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 412Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines Ford Escort
3rd Class 427Peter Outram / Mick MundayFord Escort
1st Class 524Joe Cunningham / Joshua BeerSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 522Neil Roskell / John CopeSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 52Martin Farrar / Andy WardSubaru Impreza

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents