Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
304Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock5:5115:0020:51649
611Simon Taylor/ Caroline Taylor7:397:0914:48847
623Jack Tilbrn/ Jody Wilson5:585:2611:24420
205Lee Allen/ Abi Allen5:295:2010:491011
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward5:225:0610:2866
115Julian Hope/ Neil Chambers5:175:0510:2233
15David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish5:075:0210:0911
483Stuart McLaren/ John Anderson6:206:23Mechanical Issue Engine
164Simon Belcher/ Cathy Booth5:365:32Excess oil in frying pan
215Gawaine Clark/ Lois Clark5:41 Turbo
505Pete Robinson/ James Ducker6:37 0:20No Boost
Car 50 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
95Dave Hornbrook/ Bob Brown  Retired
264Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor  Oil Pressure
285Pete Barnett/ James O'Kelleher  Non Starter
145David Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent  Non Starter
173Andrew Davison/ Tom Murphy  Non Starter
183Baz Jordan/ Arwel Jenkins  Non Starter
543Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper  Non Starter
45Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman  Non Starter
75David Wood/ Val Thompson  Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles
Stage 2
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.