Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
35Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole5:115:006:0716:1811
15David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish5:075:026:1616:2522
245Joe Cunningham/ Joshua Beer5:195:046:1416:3733
225Neil Roskell/ John Cope5:195:056:1516:3944
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward5:225:066:1616:4455
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride5:205:126:1516:4766
55Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock5:205:096:1916:4877
104Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones5:325:096:1716:5818
85Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw5:245:136:3017:0789
115Julian Hope/ Neil Chambers5:175:057:0717:29910
155Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman5:335:206:3717:301011
124Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 5:375:226:3417:33212
323James Gratton Smith/ Tom Jordan5:355:246:3517:34113
515Mike Greaves/ Cameron Young5:365:166:4417:361114
205Lee Allen/ Abi Allen5:295:206:5017:391215
313Antony Allery/ Dan Tribe5:345:256:4017:39216
233Eddie Lewis/ Dom Adams 5:425:236:3917:44317
415Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss5:435:327:0018:151318
291Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan5:435:376:5618:16119
193Gareth Hooper / Lewis Hooper 5:545:326:5318:19420
435Gary Carver/ Michael Rust5:545:336:5318:201421
623Jack Tilbrn/ Jody Wilson5:585:266:5818:22522
334Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths5:585:336:5118:22323
274Peter Outram/ Mick Munday5:485:387:0218:28424
252James Evans/ Ffion Davies 5:585:457:0618:49125
363Ricky Crone/ Daniel James5:585:437:1118:52626
471Alex Mill/ James Seymour6:145:537:0819:15227
402Ian Dove/ John Dove6:045:567:2819:28228
392James Tointon/ Ian Barnes6:115:527:2719:30329
445Rachel Sample/ Matthew Sample6:056:017:2819:341530
385Andy Darlington/ Carl Lumb6:126:067:3519:531631
492Ian Faulkner/ Alan Jackson6:146:047:3719:55432
422Mr Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms 6:186:067:4520:09533
601Alfred Hammond/ Danny Shalev6:256:117:5220:28334
354Ian Hildreth/ Mark Casey6:165:517:331:0020:40535
Car 35 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 2
371Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding6:356:228:0120:58436
463David Large/ David Ottoway6:196:537:4921:01737
643Jeff Wakefield/ Barry Young6:526:358:0821:35838
571Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan James Christmas6:496:348:1921:42539
553James Easson/ Jack Hall7:016:298:1621:46940
532Tony Cawthorne/ Paul Barbet6:496:358:3121:55641
562Sean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield6:586:588:0221:58742
591Nicola Boocock / Tony Billham7:126:498:2822:29643
581Emma Morrison/ Billy Grew7:276:428:2522:34744
632Doug Ramsay/ Kari Bates7:066:478:4222:35845
611Simon Taylor/ Caroline Taylor7:397:099:4124:29846
523Ian Haynes / Andrew Tyler6:096:0016:0028:091047
343Dave Baines / Matt Wood5:4315:0030:0050:431148
452William Routledge/ Alex Routledge6:1315:0030:0051:13949

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles
Stage 2
5.80 miles
Stage 3
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.