Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi EVO9
2nd Overall1David McMullan / Marc MelhuishMitsubishi Evo 6
3rd Overall24Joe Cunningham / Joshua BeerSubaru Impreza
1st Class 129Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
2nd Class 147Alex Mill / James SeymourNissan Micra
3rd Class 160Alfred Hammond / Danny ShalevNissan Micra
1st Class 225James Evans / Ffion Davies Ford Fiesta r2
2nd Class 240Ian Dove / John DoveVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 239James Tointon / Ian BarnesAustin Mini
1st Class 332James Gratton Smith / Tom JordanMG Mgzr-R
2nd Class 331Antony Allery / Dan TribeFord Escort RS
3rd Class 323Eddie Lewis / Dom Adams Ford Fiesta Rally4
1st Class 410Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 412Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines Ford Escort
3rd Class 433Clive Hitchman / Jeremy Griffithsbmw e36 coupe
1st Class 522Neil Roskell / John CopeSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 52Martin Farrar / Andy WardSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 56Steve Pawson / Graham WrideSubaru Impreza

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents