Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
611Simon Taylor/ Caroline Taylor7:397:099:4124:29846
623Jack Tilbrn/ Jody Wilson5:585:266:5818:22522
205Lee Allen/ Abi Allen5:295:206:5017:391215
115Julian Hope/ Neil Chambers5:175:057:0717:29910
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward5:225:066:1616:4455
15David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish5:075:026:1616:2522
304Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock5:5115:00 Trackrod End Failure
483Stuart McLaren/ John Anderson6:206:23 Mechanical Issue Engine
164Simon Belcher/ Cathy Booth5:365:32 Excess oil in frying pan
215Gawaine Clark/ Lois Clark5:41  Turbo
505Pete Robinson/ James Ducker6:37  0:20No Boost
Car 50 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
95Dave Hornbrook/ Bob Brown   Retired
264Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor   Oil Pressure
145David Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent   Non Starter
173Andrew Davison/ Tom Murphy   Non Starter
183Baz Jordan/ Arwel Jenkins   Non Starter
543Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper   Non Starter
45Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman   Non Starter
75David Wood/ Val Thompson   Non-Starter
285Pete Barnett/ James O'Kelleher   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles
Stage 2
5.80 miles
Stage 3
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents