Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David McMullan / Marc MelhuishMitsubishi Evo 6
2nd Overall2Martin Farrar / Andy WardSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall3Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi EVO9
1st Class 129Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
2nd Class 137Kevin Hullah / Chris HardingVolkswagen Polo
3rd Class 147Alex Mill / James SeymourNissan Micra
1st Class 225James Evans / Ffion Davies Ford Fiesta r2
2nd Class 239James Tointon / Ian BarnesAustin Mini
3rd Class 240Ian Dove / John DoveVauxhall Nova
1st Class 319Gareth Hooper / Lewis Hooper Opel Manta
2nd Class 323Eddie Lewis / Dom Adams Ford Fiesta Rally4
3rd Class 331Antony Allery / Dan TribeFord Escort RS
1st Class 410Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 412Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines Ford Escort
3rd Class 416Simon Belcher / Cathy Boothbmw 1 series
1st Class 55Scott Renshaw / Chris BullockSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 56Steve Pawson / Graham WrideSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 58Craig Renshaw / Steven RenshawSubaru Impreza

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.