Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish11
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward22
35Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole33
55Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock44
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride55
85Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw66
95Dave Hornbrook/ Bob Brown77
104Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones18
115Julian Hope/ Neil Chambers89
124Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 210
155Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman911
164Simon Belcher/ Cathy Booth312
193Gareth Hooper / Lewis Hooper 113
205Lee Allen/ Abi Allen1014
215Gawaine Clark/ Lois Clark1115
225Neil Roskell/ John Cope1216
233Eddie Lewis/ Dom Adams 217
245Joe Cunningham/ Joshua Beer1318
252James Evans/ Ffion Davies 119
264Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor420
274Peter Outram/ Mick Munday521
291Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan122
304Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock623
313Antony Allery/ Dan Tribe324
323James Gratton Smith/ Tom Jordan425
334Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths726
343Dave Baines / Matt Wood527
354Ian Hildreth/ Mark Casey828
363Ricky Crone/ Daniel James629
371Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding230
385Andy Darlington/ Carl Lumb1431
392James Tointon/ Ian Barnes232
402Ian Dove/ John Dove333
415Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss1534
422Mr Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms 435
435Gary Carver/ Michael Rust1636
445Rachel Sample/ Matthew Sample1737
452William Routledge/ Alex Routledge538
463David Large/ David Ottoway739
471Alex Mill/ James Seymour340
483Stuart McLaren/ John Anderson841
492Ian Faulkner/ Alan Jackson642
515Mike Greaves/ Cameron Young1843
523Ian Haynes / Andrew Tyler944
532Tony Cawthorne/ Paul Barbet745
553James Easson/ Jack Hall1046
562Sean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield847
571Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan James Christmas448
581Emma Morrison/ Billy Grew549
591Nicola Boocock / Tony Billham650
601Alfred Hammond/ Danny Shalev751
611Simon Taylor/ Caroline Taylor852
623Jack Tilbrn/ Jody Wilson1153
632Doug Ramsay/ Kari Bates954
643Jeff Wakefield/ Barry Young1255
505Pete Robinson/ James Ducker0:200:201956
Car 50 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.