Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
35Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole5:115:006:076:165:1227:4611
225Neil Roskell/ John Cope5:195:056:156:125:1628:0722
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride5:205:126:156:105:1928:1633
55Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock5:205:096:196:165:2028:2444
245Joe Cunningham/ Joshua Beer5:195:046:146:095:3928:2555
104Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones5:325:096:176:135:2028:3116
85Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw5:245:136:306:245:2328:5467
155Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman5:335:206:376:335:2629:2978
323James Gratton Smith/ Tom Jordan5:355:246:356:345:2929:3719
313Antony Allery/ Dan Tribe5:345:256:406:305:3429:43210
233Eddie Lewis/ Dom Adams 5:425:236:396:325:2829:44311
515Mike Greaves/ Cameron Young5:365:166:446:275:4229:45812
124Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 5:375:226:346:255:281:0030:26213
Car 12 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 5
334Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths5:585:336:516:435:4430:49314
435Gary Carver/ Michael Rust5:545:336:536:505:4530:55915
415Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss5:435:327:006:545:4930:581016
291Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan5:435:376:566:555:5631:07117
193Gareth Hooper / Lewis Hooper 5:545:326:536:486:0731:14418
623Jack Tilbrn/ Jody Wilson5:585:266:586:526:0031:14519
274Peter Outram/ Mick Munday5:485:387:026:585:5331:19420
252James Evans/ Ffion Davies 5:585:457:066:586:0431:51121
363Ricky Crone/ Daniel James5:585:437:117:076:0932:08622
392James Tointon/ Ian Barnes6:115:527:277:126:0832:50223
445Rachel Sample/ Matthew Sample6:056:017:287:156:1733:061124
385Andy Darlington/ Carl Lumb6:126:067:357:166:1433:231225
471Alex Mill/ James Seymour6:145:537:087:486:2533:28226
492Ian Faulkner/ Alan Jackson6:146:047:377:266:2133:42327
422Mr Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms 6:186:067:457:316:2434:04428
354Ian Hildreth/ Mark Casey6:165:517:337:256:171:0034:22529
Car 35 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 2
601Alfred Hammond/ Danny Shalev6:256:117:527:346:2534:27330
371Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding6:356:228:017:526:3835:28431
463David Large/ David Ottoway6:196:537:497:436:4835:32732
643Jeff Wakefield/ Barry Young6:526:358:087:566:4236:13833
562Sean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield6:586:588:027:496:4236:29534
553James Easson/ Jack Hall7:016:298:168:046:4536:35935
571Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan James Christmas6:496:348:198:076:5136:40536
402Ian Dove/ John Dove6:045:567:287:2710:1637:11637
591Nicola Boocock / Tony Billham7:126:498:288:006:4737:16638
532Tony Cawthorne/ Paul Barbet6:496:358:318:227:0037:17739
581Emma Morrison/ Billy Grew7:276:428:258:076:4337:24740
632Doug Ramsay/ Kari Bates7:066:478:428:126:5637:43841
523Ian Haynes / Andrew Tyler6:096:0016:007:276:2442:001042
452William Routledge/ Alex Routledge6:1315:0030:007:356:271:05:15943
343Dave Baines / Matt Wood5:4315:0030:0016:005:541:12:371144

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles
Stage 2
5.80 miles
Stage 3
7.50 miles
Stage 4
7.50 miles
Stage 5
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents