Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
611Simon Taylor/ Caroline Taylor7:397:39854
505Pete Robinson/ James Ducker6:370:206:571848
Car 50 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
483Stuart McLaren/ John Anderson6:206:201042
623Jack Tilbrn/ Jody Wilson5:585:58730
304Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock5:515:51524
215Gawaine Clark/ Lois Clark5:415:411318
164Simon Belcher/ Cathy Booth5:365:36215
205Lee Allen/ Abi Allen5:295:291010
25Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward5:225:2288
115Julian Hope/ Neil Chambers5:175:1733
15David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish5:075:0711
95Dave Hornbrook/ Bob Brown Retired
264Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor Oil Pressure
45Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman Non Starter
75David Wood/ Val Thompson Non-Starter
285Pete Barnett/ James O'Kelleher Non Starter
145David Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent Non Starter
173Andrew Davison/ Tom Murphy Non Starter
183Baz Jordan/ Arwel Jenkins Non Starter
543Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd May 2021 at 17:10 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents