Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
1EHarry Gardner / Elliot Graham 10:059:4610:0930:0034
4BNeil Weaver/ James Bailey15:009:4410:1635:00952
11CRyan Fagan / Jamie Vaughan10:3410:0210:2030:56411
14CLlyr Jones/ Sophie Louise Buckland10:149:4910:1430:1716
19CDean Davies/ Cameron wheatley10:3510:0010:2831:03513
21DChris Selfe/ Paul Lowman11:10  Overheating
22DIan Davies/ Mark Thomas Crisp11:5810:5011:2734:15844
24DRoger Titley/ Ben Pritchard10:5010:3015:00Retired
25DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews10:4610:03 Retired
26CGary Mason / John Matthews 10:3115:00 Retired
28CIan Sutton/ Karen Phelps   Non Starter
29DMark Fisher/ Peter Spalding10:5510:42 Retired
32BBen Grenter/ Phil Spagna10:5710:3511:0432:36430
34EDave Allinson/ Mike Todd10:3910:35 Brake loss
35DEmyr Morgan/ Paul Jones15:0030:0010:3955:391265
36DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass11:0510:31 Clutch
40DJustin Middleton/ Steve Friedman10:4610:0815:0035:541158
45CJonathan Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe 10:36  Retired
47DAndrew Brinkley/ Helena Mayall11:0410:2211:0732:33629
54EDaniel Isaac Shalev/ Simon Sparey11:0210:5811:5733:57739
63AAdrian Mayall/ Robert Hayden11:2410:4711:0833:19633
64EDavid Rowley/ Clive Simpson15:0010:3411:2036:54961
65AToby Burton / Mark Burton11:1610:5111:1833:25734
66BHarry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins11:2211:0211:3934:03542
68BEdward Gamble/ Michelle Brooks-Olpin15:0030:0011:2456:241366
75ALee Wilson/ Chris Sheridan   Driveshaft failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.20 miles
Stage 2
8.20 miles
Stage 3
8.35 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 29th May 2021 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Keith Richings (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents