Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
1E2Steve Simpson/ Patrick Walsh8:117:595:325:286:4033:501526
4BRC1Frank Bird/ Jack Morton7:527:415:145:066:1432:0711
10E2Garry Jennings / Rory Kennedy8:097:595:225:196:2433:13514
17BRC1Marty McKenna/ Kaine Treanor8:288:165:465:415:33Disqualified
21GTChris West/ Keith Hounslow     Non Starter
31CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey8:288:055:166:03 Engine Fire
37E2John Griffiths / Nigel Wetton     Non Starter
39E2John Marshall/ Scott Crawford     Non Starter
40E2Nigel Worswick/ Paula Swinscoe8:28    Retired
43E2Paul Murro/ Callum Cross8:288:315:455:237:0835:152648
58E2Drew Gallagher/ David Crosbie8:288:585:55  Power steering pump
63E2Gary Russell/ Fiona Scarrett8:2810:076:456:237:5539:3835118
68CRobin Adams/ Ray Keith8:289:198:006:03 Retired
85CAntony Allery/ Dan Tribe8:288:485:486:03 Accident
87CMark Sheppard/ TBC     Retired
106CMatt Thompson/ Howard Pridmore8:2811:0030:0030:007:381:27:0621127
108DJames Garner/ Sophie Buckland8:28    Retired
112CThomas Barlow/ Robert De Belder8:289:326:105:59 Gearbox
115BRC4Casey Jay Coleman/ Grace O'Brien8:2811:008:006:038:22Mechanical issues
120MX5Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry8:2811:006:006:03 Retired
125CPete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes 8:289:416:106:0310:00Retired
133CMike Riley/ Phil Gough8:2810:006:206:037:4438:3516107
135CKevan Wilson/ James Worth8:2810:146:316:03 Clutch Failure
139E1John Wood/ Richard Wood8:289:52   Clutch
141CDaniel Poole/ Irvine Holtom8:289:226:116:0310:00Retired
146BMichael Jones/ Phil Jones8:289:516:256:038:0338:509109
147CBrendan Leonard/ Matthew Baddeley8:289:36   Engine
149BKiaran Hankin/ Peter Whiteside8:289:48   Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.02 miles
Stage 2
7.02 miles
Stage 3
4.92 miles
Stage 4
4.92 miles
Stage 5
6.40 miles

These results became Final on Monday 31st May 2021 at 19:55 BST and were signed by Darren Spann (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents