Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
15Kevin Procter/ Patrick Walsh14:357:4322:182162
45David Longfellow/ Daniel Ward8:037:4315:4644
54Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth8:077:4315:5016
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride8:157:4315:5858
85David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish8:07 Bent Steering/ Suspension Damage
145Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw 8:287:4316:111015
165Tony Clements/ Jim Bowie8:188:1616:341423
324Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock  Retired
333NIgel Greensall/ Connor Draper8:568:1217:081037
345Pete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher8:308:1416:441628
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond  Loss of Drive
401Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan8:368:2316:59232
442Andy Evans/ Nikhil Evans8:598:3317:32643
533Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper9:2814:3524:031766
551Adrain Walk/ Matt Walk14:35 Overheating
583Mark Coleman/ Robert Best  Clutch
685Keith Harvey/ Benjamin Shackleton 10:4310:2821:112060

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.80 miles
Stage 2
6.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th June 2021 at 17:00 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents