Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
174Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson  Non Starter
184Matt Pierce/ Jez Rogers8:1115:4023:511265
235Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett  Non Starter
246Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis  Non Starter
275Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines   Non Starter
336Stephen Harvey/ Jacob Harvey30:0030:001:00:002568
352Christopher Newton/ Anthony Newton15:408:2424:04366
424Chris Berry/ Daniel Petrie8:228:0216:24230
436Paul Walker/ Ifan Devine8:107:5516:051624
535Phil Jobson/ Ian Jones8:258:09Mechanical
583Ben Wilkinson / David batley   Non Starter
593Liam Mc Mullan / Patrick McGinley   Non Starter
615Darren James Nugent / Liam Andrew Whiteley8:20 Fuel regulator
624Pete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes   Non Starter
676Jonathon Kennedy/ Matthew Steadman  Non Starter
696Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop9:268:29Retired
7110Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry8:188:0816:26132
743Jonathan Lee jones/ Lewis Griffiths   Non Starter
783Ross Wasson/ Robin Williams   Non Starter
795Richard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:378:3117:081649
824Oliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes  Non Starter
842Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:269:2418:50161

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents