Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
184Matt Pierce/ Jez Rogers8:1115:4014:0037:511367
352Christopher Newton/ Anthony Newton15:408:246:4730:51365
436Paul Walker/ Ifan Devine8:107:5513:5630:012464
842Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:269:247:4626:36161
795Richard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:378:316:5824:061649
7110Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry8:188:086:4623:12136
424Chris Berry/ Daniel Petrie8:228:026:4023:04231
336Stephen Harvey/ Jacob Harvey30:0030:00 Retired
696Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop9:268:29 Retired
535Phil Jobson/ Ian Jones8:258:09 Mechanical
615Darren James Nugent / Liam Andrew Whiteley8:20  Fuel regulator
824Oliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes   Non Starter
174Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson   Non Starter
235Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett   Non Starter
583Ben Wilkinson / David batley    Non Starter
624Pete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes    Non Starter
593Liam Mc Mullan / Patrick McGinley    Non Starter
676Jonathon Kennedy/ Matthew Steadman   Non Starter
246Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis   Non Starter
743Jonathan Lee jones/ Lewis Griffiths    Non Starter
275Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines    Non Starter
783Ross Wasson/ Robin Williams    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles
Stage 3
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents