Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 2
272John Tear/ Robert Turton224
312James Crosland/ Richard Hill328
Class 3
173Ian Curwen/ Dan Curwen315
283Mark Thompson/ Jordan English725
223Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy Non Starter
423Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simonsNon Starter
Class 4
54Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt15
Class 5
25Tim Pearcey/ Antony Edwards22
75Paul Walker/ Tim Bradley 57
365P Robinson/ J Ducker 1233
115Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster710
125Bruce Lindsay/ Geoff 811
95Scott Renshaw/ Chris BullockNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 11th July 2021 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents