Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
25Tim Pearcey/ Antony Edwards8:348:1516:4948
54Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt8:368:1116:4727
75Paul Walker/ Tim Bradley 8:16 Brake failure
95Scott Renshaw/ Chris Bullock  Non Starter
115Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster15:008:2423:241134
125Bruce Lindsay/ Geoff 8:548:3717:31918
173Ian Curwen/ Dan Curwen8:50 Transmission
223Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy   Non Starter
272John Tear/ Robert Turton9:36 Engine blown
283Mark Thompson/ Jordan English8:298:1116:4015
312James Crosland/ Richard Hill8:5910:00Clutch failure
365P Robinson/ J Ducker 9:13 Clutch
423Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.40 miles
Stage 2
7.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th July 2021 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents