Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
25Tim Pearcey/ Antony Edwards22
54Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt15
75Paul Walker/ Tim Bradley 57
95Scott Renshaw/ Chris BullockNon Starter
115Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster710
125Bruce Lindsay/ Geoff 811
173Ian Curwen/ Dan Curwen315
223Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy Non Starter
272John Tear/ Robert Turton224
283Mark Thompson/ Jordan English725
312James Crosland/ Richard Hill328
365P Robinson/ J Ducker 1233
423Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simonsNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 11th July 2021 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents