Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
115Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster15:008:248:538:468:4949:52826
125Bruce Lindsay/ Geoff 8:548:378:519:57 Electrical
283Mark Thompson/ Jordan English8:298:118:30  Crank sensor issue
25Tim Pearcey/ Antony Edwards8:348:159:15  Retired
54Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt8:368:118:28  Retired
312James Crosland/ Richard Hill8:5910:00   Clutch failure
272John Tear/ Robert Turton9:36    Engine blown
173Ian Curwen/ Dan Curwen8:50    Transmission
75Paul Walker/ Tim Bradley 8:16    Brake failure
365P Robinson/ J Ducker 9:13    Clutch
223Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy      Non Starter
95Scott Renshaw/ Chris Bullock     Non Starter
423Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.40 miles
Stage 2
7.40 miles
Stage 3
7.50 miles
Stage 4
7.50 miles
Stage 5
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th July 2021 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents