Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
55Tony Clements/ Jim Bowie  Non Starter
75Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen9:1216:0025:121553
172Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris  Non Starter
213Ian Want/ David Hackney  Non Starter
224Martin fox/ Lauren Hewitt10:12 Retired
264trevor hancock/ Joanne Watson11:406:24Oil pressure
282Chris Platt/ Mad Mick Robinson9:419:1919:0018
314John Dixon/ Gavin Heseltine11:467:3319:19213
325Gary Carver/ Michael Rust10:109:3619:46821
361Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding12:0615:1927:25954
373Michael Pickles/ James Crosland10:069:3419:40619
412James Tointon/ Ian Barnes10:50 Retired
463Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas  Non Starter
502Ian Dove/ John Dove10:21 5:00Retired
Car 50 Penalty details:- 5:00 for Shortcutting
523Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy  Non Starter
595Terry wilson/ Tommy rodgers  Non Starter
603Mark Ward/ roger ward12:0311:3923:422051
613Richard Glew/ Mike Smith   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.99 miles
Stage 2
7.99 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.