Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
55Tony Clements/ Jim Bowie Non Starter
75Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen9:129:1211
172Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris Non Starter
213Ian Want/ David Hackney Non Starter
224Martin fox/ Lauren Hewitt10:1210:12324
264trevor hancock/ Joanne Watson11:4011:40453
282Chris Platt/ Mad Mick Robinson9:419:41110
314John Dixon/ Gavin Heseltine11:4611:46554
325Gary Carver/ Michael Rust10:1010:10923
361Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding12:0612:06857
373Michael Pickles/ James Crosland10:0610:06518
412James Tointon/ Ian Barnes10:5010:50640
463Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas Non Starter
502Ian Dove/ John Dove10:215:0015:211059
Car 50 Penalty details:- 5:00 for Shortcutting
523Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy Non Starter
595Terry wilson/ Tommy rodgers Non Starter
603Mark Ward/ roger ward12:0312:032056
613Richard Glew/ Mike Smith  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.99 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents