Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
361Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding12:0615:1911:0938:34950
325Gary Carver/ Michael Rust10:109:3610:0429:50920
282Chris Platt/ Mad Mick Robinson9:419:199:2628:26211
603Mark Ward/ roger ward12:0311:39  Retired
373Michael Pickles/ James Crosland10:069:34  Poorly car
314John Dixon/ Gavin Heseltine11:467:33  Loss of oil pressure
412James Tointon/ Ian Barnes10:50   Retired
75Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen9:1216:00  Retired
264trevor hancock/ Joanne Watson11:406:24  Oil pressure
502Ian Dove/ John Dove10:21   5:00Retired
Car 50 Penalty details:- 5:00 for Shortcutting
224Martin fox/ Lauren Hewitt10:12   Retired
613Richard Glew/ Mike Smith     Non Starter
55Tony Clements/ Jim Bowie    Non Starter
172Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris    Non Starter
463Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas    Non Starter
213Ian Want/ David Hackney    Non Starter
523Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy    Non Starter
595Terry wilson/ Tommy rodgers    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.99 miles
Stage 2
7.99 miles
Stage 4
7.89 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.