Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
691David Clucas/ Jason Cornell11:4911:2110:4810:5711:43 Fuel Pump
45Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:508:308:168:119:42 Puncture damage to brakes
501Darren Roberts/ Paul Redford 10:069:529:389:22  Broken Driveshaft
283David Gratrix/ Iain Reece9:549:138:39   Clutch/Gearbox
245William Mellard/ Kieran Bourne10:0116:0015:00   Gear Linkage Snapped
635Bobby Macdonald/ Ross Callander10:379:569:36   1:00Retired
Car 63 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS3
213Paul Wild/ David Thompson9:5116:00    Exhaust
233Mike Smith/ Richard Glew9:4716:00    Smashed Hub
93Mark Mazzitelli/ Liam Mazzitelli      Non Starter
423Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy      Non Starter
583Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles
Stage 4
7.15 miles
Stage 5
6.49 miles
Stage 6
6.49 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th September 2021 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Ian Beech (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.