Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
691David Clucas/ Jason Cornell11:4911:2110:4833:58656
501Darren Roberts/ Paul Redford 10:069:529:3829:36339
283David Gratrix/ Iain Reece9:549:138:3927:46322
45Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:508:308:1625:3667
245William Mellard/ Kieran Bourne10:0116:0015:00Gear Linkage Snapped
635Bobby Macdonald/ Ross Callander10:379:569:361:00Retired
Car 63 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS3
213Paul Wild/ David Thompson9:5116:00 Exhaust
233Mike Smith/ Richard Glew9:4716:00 Smashed Hub
93Mark Mazzitelli/ Liam Mazzitelli   Non Starter
423Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy   Non Starter
583Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th September 2021 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Ian Beech (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents