Award No Crew Car
1st Overall7Hugh Brunton / Drew SturrockFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall2Darrell Taylor / Steve McnultyFord Fiesta R5 Mk2
3rd Overall27Scott Renshaw / Thomas HomanSubaru Impreza
1st Class 138Joe Bell / Matthew KempProton Satria
2nd Class 150Darren Roberts / Paul Redford Vauxhall Nova SR
3rd Class 151Dom Mernock / Neal MernockVauxhall Nova
1st Class 240Alex Cannon / Alan CarfraeFord Fiesta R2
2nd Class 235Chris Greenall / James GreenallVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 234John Deegan / Pauline MerrillsSubaru Justy
1st Class 311Rob Brook / Cat LundPeugeot 205 GTi
2nd Class 317Craig Stevens / Stephen MoysesFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 326Nick Taylor / Ross HammondPeugeot 205Gti
1st Class 46Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort mkll
2nd Class 422Darren James Nugent / Liam Andrew WhiteleyFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 441Ross Tunney / Chris SandersonBMW Compact
1st Class 58Jonathan Mounsey / Richard WardleFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Class 54Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi EVO IV
3rd Class 53Paul Walker / Tim Bradley Mitsubishi Evo 9
1st 2 Wheel Drive Car6Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort mkll
1st Lindhome MSC36James Orton / William OrtonPeugeot 106 gti
1st Isle of Man Crew41Ross Tunney / Chris SandersonBMW Compact
Spirit of The RallyMaria Cappell (PC Timekeeper)

These results became Final on Sunday 12th September 2021 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Ian Beech (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.