Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class Class 3
18Class 3Jonathan Whalley/ Peter Dennis617
19Class 3Daniel Adderley/ Michael Stanley718
20Class 3Rikki Proffitt/ Graham Wild819
Class Class 4
5Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones35
Class Class 5
27Class 5Tom Evans/ Tomos ThomasNon Starter
Class Class 6
30Class 6Guy Butler/ Florence Butler227
35Class 6George Clarke/ Matthew Chapman732

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd August 2021 at 16:05 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.