Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
5Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones2:301:561:416:07615
18Class 3Jonathan Whalley/ Peter Dennis2:241:551:426:01513
19Class 3Daniel Adderley/ Michael Stanley2:312:071:436:21719
20Class 3Rikki Proffitt/ Graham Wild2:321:59 4:31936
27Class 5Tom Evans/ Tomos Thomas   Non Starter
30Class 6Guy Butler/ Florence Butler2:432:162:006:59327
35Class 6George Clarke/ Matthew Chapman2:442:161:566:56226

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
1.95 miles
Stage 2
1.60 miles
Stage 3
1.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd August 2021 at 16:05 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents