Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Will Rowlands / Rich BirchFord Escort MK2
1st Class 112Hefin Lloyd-Davies / Rich JonesVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 114Kelvin Evans / Jamie AthertonNissan Micra
3rd Class 139Lee Wilson / Christopher RowNissan Micra
1st Class 211Chris Phillips / Sarah HughesPeugeot 106
2nd Class 215Martyn Quant / Chris EvansVauxhall Adam
3rd Class 2No eligible finishers
1st Class 31Geoff Jones / Bob MorganFord Escort
2nd Class 37Guy Woodcock / Dave Williams Ford Escort
3rd Class 38Dave Pritchard / Ilan PritchardFord Escort
1st Class 43Gary Thomas / Ben RuffFord Escort
2nd Class 44Richard Lewis / Carol JonesFord Escort mk2
3rd Class 46Ross Leach / Glenn MercerSubaru Impreza
1st Class 510Kevin Kerr / Daniel JonesEscort Mk2
2nd Class 523Brynli Thomas / Catrin PricePeugeot 306
3rd Class 537Richard owen Morgans / James MartinFord Escort mk2
1st Class 629Mark Livesey / Graham BrownBMW MINI Cooper
2nd Class 635George Clarke / Matthew ChapmanMini Cooper
3rd Class 630Guy Butler / Florence ButlerBMW Mini Cooper
Best Mixed Crew9Jade Paveley / Hannah McKillop DavisonSubaru Impreza
Best Presented Mk2 Escort8Dave Pritchard / Ilan PritchardFord Escort
Best Presented Mini Challenge Car30Guy Butler / Florence ButlerBMW Mini Cooper

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd August 2021 at 16:05 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.