Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
5Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones2:301:561:412:278:34615
18Class 3Jonathan Whalley/ Peter Dennis2:241:551:42 Steering arm
19Class 3Daniel Adderley/ Michael Stanley2:312:071:432:328:53618
20Class 3Rikki Proffitt/ Graham Wild2:321:59  4:31835
27Class 5Tom Evans/ Tomos Thomas    Non Starter
30Class 6Guy Butler/ Florence Butler2:432:162:002:549:53326
35Class 6George Clarke/ Matthew Chapman2:442:161:562:539:49225

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
1.95 miles
Stage 2
1.60 miles
Stage 3
1.60 miles
Stage 4
1.95 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd August 2021 at 16:05 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents