Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
5Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones2:302:30615
18Class 3Jonathan Whalley/ Peter Dennis2:242:24513
19Class 3Daniel Adderley/ Michael Stanley2:312:31618
20Class 3Rikki Proffitt/ Graham Wild2:322:32721
27Class 5Tom Evans/ Tomos Thomas Non Starter
30Class 6Guy Butler/ Florence Butler2:432:43228
35Class 6George Clarke/ Matthew Chapman2:442:44329

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
1.95 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd August 2021 at 16:05 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents