Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
5Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones2:301:564:26716
18Class 3Jonathan Whalley/ Peter Dennis2:241:554:19514
19Class 3Daniel Adderley/ Michael Stanley2:312:074:38822
20Class 3Rikki Proffitt/ Graham Wild2:321:594:31719
27Class 5Tom Evans/ Tomos Thomas  Non Starter
30Class 6Guy Butler/ Florence Butler2:432:164:59227
35Class 6George Clarke/ Matthew Chapman2:442:165:00328

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
1.95 miles
Stage 2
1.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd August 2021 at 16:05 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents