Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
6DRichy Williams/ Will Atkins2:482:452:328:0534
9BNeil Weaver/ Daniel Petrie2:462:41 Pieces of engine decided they didn't want to be there any more
25CMark Young/ Joanna Young3:013:04 Engine Failure
27BMatthew Walk/ Ade Walk3:233:124:3811:131668
32BAndrew Graham/ Peter Brennan   Retired
33BKevin Butler / Harry Hambleton3:343:233:0710:041257
39CJackson Willett/ Ryan Gray2:582:522:378:27512
49BMorgan Pymer-Moore/ John F Pymer3:27  Hit fence
52BRichard Kay/ Adam Kay3:103:013:48Clutch
58CSam Jones/ Graham Fraser5:30  Hole in Gearbox
61CMatthew Turner/ Ryan Griffiths3:203:062:529:181436
64AAdam Philpotts/ Jordan Joines3:093:012:478:57326

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
2.70 miles
Stage 2
2.70 miles
Stage 3
2.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 26th September 2021 at 17:55 BST and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents