Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Oliver Davies / Ben InnesFord Escort
2nd Overall1Lee Edwards / Mike RobertsFord Escort
3rd Overall3Huw James / Ian JonesFord Escort MK2
1st Class A18Tom Bishop / Isobel MansellVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A21Simon Hunter / Howard Pridmore Vauxhall Corsa S1400
3rd Class A20Clive King / Anton BirdAustin Cooper S
1st Class B12Steve Davies / Lucy Wilding Peugeot 205
2nd Class B19Martin Lasper / Rhys EdwardsVauxhall Nova
3rd Class B28Mat Wheeler / Alex HawkinsCitroen C2 Max
1st Class C23Josh Evans / James HedgesRenault Clio
2nd Class C4Wayne Lloyd / Will LloydFord Escort MK2
3rd Class C5Chris Grundy / Steve GrundyFord Escort Rs 2000
1st Class D10Dave Roberts / Nigel PerkinsFord Mk2 Escort
2nd Class D7Nick Beddoes / Andrew SankeyFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class D50Aled Wyn Morgans / James Graham MartinFord Escort Mk2
1st Owen Motoring Club14Adrian Baker / Andy FalconerFord Escort Mk2
1st Mixed Crew8Berwyn Evans / Mari Haf EvansFord Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 26th September 2021 at 17:55 BST and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents