Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
491Jack Brown/ Dave Robson7:45 Rolled
Class 2
392David Coatsworth / Chris Robert Pattison  Retired
Class 3
303Christian South/ James Bailey7:267:0014:261128
383James Nicholls/ David Allman6:596:4213:41923
173David Brown/ Steve Bielby 6:356:17Fire
Class 4
184Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname6:36 Retired
Class 5
15Frank Bird/ Jack Morton5:425:2711:0911
65Michael Glendinning/ Charley Sayer-Payne  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.88 miles
Stage 2
5.88 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 19th September 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents