Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
491Jack Brown/ Dave Robson7:45    Rolled
Class 2
392David Coatsworth / Chris Robert Pattison     Retired
Class 3
383James Nicholls/ David Allman6:596:427:25  Clutch
303Christian South/ James Bailey7:267:00   Retired
173David Brown/ Steve Bielby 6:356:17   Fire
Class 4
184Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname6:36    Retired
Class 5
15Frank Bird/ Jack Morton5:425:276:07  Retired
65Michael Glendinning/ Charley Sayer-Payne     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.88 miles
Stage 2
5.88 miles
Stage 3
6.20 miles
Stage 4
6.20 miles
Stage 5
5.12 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 19th September 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents