Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
491Jack Brown/ Dave Robson7:457:45339
Class 2
392David Coatsworth / Chris Robert Pattison Retired
Class 3
303Christian South/ James Bailey7:267:261534
383James Nicholls/ David Allman6:596:591126
173David Brown/ Steve Bielby 6:356:35412
Class 4
184Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname6:366:36113
Class 5
15Frank Bird/ Jack Morton5:425:4211
65Michael Glendinning/ Charley Sayer-Payne Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.88 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 19th September 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents