Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
25Hugh Hunter/ Dale Bowen5:465:386:226:1424:0011
105Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 6:105:536:306:2925:0222
145Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock6:246:006:336:3325:3033
95Angus Lawrie / Paul Gribben 6:336:096:436:3926:0444
73Matthew Robinson/ Grum Willcock6:156:116:466:5326:0515
45Daniel Hiorns/ Chris Purvis6:226:126:496:4426:0756
55Gary Tomlinson/ Liam Andrew Whiteley6:166:066:467:4626:5467
113Marcus Noble/ Brian Hodgson6:316:226:597:0526:5728
83Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:316:247:037:0126:5939
213James Lepley/ Arwel Jenkins6:376:276:567:0727:07410
135Martin Craik/ Richard Wardle6:396:367:077:0727:29711
265Darren Martin/ Dan Hurst6:526:237:057:1527:35812
162Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge6:426:307:167:1627:44113
273James Hall/ Peter Johnson6:546:347:097:1727:54514
293Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope6:446:267:167:3428:00615
202Mark Shaw/ James Coxon6:426:307:227:2728:01216
223Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes6:456:397:157:3028:09717
285Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay6:576:367:177:4328:33918
365Darren Craig / Jonathan Cragg7:176:407:217:2128:391019
245Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas8:206:217:017:0528:471120
353Paul Thompson / Ashley Young6:596:427:287:4728:56821
255Ian Tippett/ Philip Sandham7:066:477:227:4328:581222
324Darren Howard/ Liam Howard7:317:066:448:0729:28123
423Nathan Wearden/ Callum Cross7:116:587:407:4029:29924
412Billy Grew/ Simon Rogers7:267:037:367:4729:52325
153Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher6:378:317:377:1129:561026
371Pete Gorst/ Phil King7:237:007:497:5430:06127
455Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest7:317:047:598:0230:361328
403Peter James Hinton/ Vincent Bristow7:267:037:538:4431:061129
501Lewis Hooper / Graham Wild7:138:077:567:5231:08230
125Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard 6:075:577:0012:3031:341431
442Guy Butler/ Matthew Baddeley 8:177:418:218:2532:44432
334Jack Ingleby/ Grania Watson8:227:338:198:3232:46233
344Anthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby6:486:2412:307:2033:02334
482Chris Marlow/ David Shepherd8:247:548:518:5234:01535
313Christopher Ingram/ Paul Turner7:1212:306:567:5034:281236
461James Lightfoot/ Urszula Budzynska8:448:078:399:0934:39337
473Calum Fraser/ Gail Whyte7:2212:307:558:2236:091338
511Jonathan Pickup/ James Wood7:588:0712:3030:0058:35439

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.88 miles
Stage 2
5.88 miles
Stage 3
6.20 miles
Stage 4
6.20 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 19th September 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.