Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Frank Bird/ Jack Morton11
25Hugh Hunter/ Dale Bowen22
45Daniel Hiorns/ Chris Purvis33
55Gary Tomlinson/ Liam Andrew Whiteley44
73Matthew Robinson/ Grum Willcock15
83Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson26
95Angus Lawrie / Paul Gribben 57
105Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 68
113Marcus Noble/ Brian Hodgson39
125Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard 710
135Martin Craik/ Richard Wardle811
145Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock912
153Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher413
162Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge114
173David Brown/ Steve Bielby 515
184Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname116
202Mark Shaw/ James Coxon217
213James Lepley/ Arwel Jenkins618
223Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes719
245Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas1020
255Ian Tippett/ Philip Sandham1121
265Darren Martin/ Dan Hurst1222
273James Hall/ Peter Johnson823
285Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay1324
293Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope925
303Christian South/ James Bailey1026
313Christopher Ingram/ Paul Turner1127
324Darren Howard/ Liam Howard228
334Jack Ingleby/ Grania Watson329
344Anthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby430
353Paul Thompson / Ashley Young1231
365Darren Craig / Jonathan Cragg1432
371Pete Gorst/ Phil King133
383James Nicholls/ David Allman1334
403Peter James Hinton/ Vincent Bristow1435
412Billy Grew/ Simon Rogers336
423Nathan Wearden/ Callum Cross1537
442Guy Butler/ Matthew Baddeley 438
455Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest1539
461James Lightfoot/ Urszula Budzynska240
473Calum Fraser/ Gail Whyte1641
482Chris Marlow/ David Shepherd542
491Jack Brown/ Dave Robson343
501Lewis Hooper / Graham Wild444
511Jonathan Pickup/ James Wood545

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 19th September 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents