Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15Frank Bird/ Jack Morton5:425:4211
25Hugh Hunter/ Dale Bowen5:465:4622
125Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard 6:076:0733
105Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 6:106:1044
73Matthew Robinson/ Grum Willcock6:156:1515
55Gary Tomlinson/ Liam Andrew Whiteley6:166:1656
45Daniel Hiorns/ Chris Purvis6:226:2267
145Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock6:246:2478
83Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:316:3129
113Marcus Noble/ Brian Hodgson6:316:31310
95Angus Lawrie / Paul Gribben 6:336:33811
173David Brown/ Steve Bielby 6:356:35412
184Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname6:366:36113
153Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher6:376:37514
213James Lepley/ Arwel Jenkins6:376:37615
135Martin Craik/ Richard Wardle6:396:39916
162Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge6:426:42117
202Mark Shaw/ James Coxon6:426:42218
293Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope6:446:44719
223Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes6:456:45820
344Anthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby6:486:48221
265Darren Martin/ Dan Hurst6:526:521022
273James Hall/ Peter Johnson6:546:54923
285Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay6:576:571124
353Paul Thompson / Ashley Young6:596:591025
383James Nicholls/ David Allman6:596:591126
255Ian Tippett/ Philip Sandham7:067:061227
423Nathan Wearden/ Callum Cross7:117:111228
313Christopher Ingram/ Paul Turner7:127:121329
501Lewis Hooper / Graham Wild7:137:13130
365Darren Craig / Jonathan Cragg7:177:171331
473Calum Fraser/ Gail Whyte7:227:221432
371Pete Gorst/ Phil King7:237:23233
303Christian South/ James Bailey7:267:261534
403Peter James Hinton/ Vincent Bristow7:267:261635
412Billy Grew/ Simon Rogers7:267:26336
324Darren Howard/ Liam Howard7:317:31337
455Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest7:317:311438
491Jack Brown/ Dave Robson7:457:45339
511Jonathan Pickup/ James Wood7:587:58440
442Guy Butler/ Matthew Baddeley 8:178:17441
245Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas8:208:201542
334Jack Ingleby/ Grania Watson8:228:22443
482Chris Marlow/ David Shepherd8:248:24544
461James Lightfoot/ Urszula Budzynska8:448:44545

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.88 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 19th September 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents