Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall2Hugh Hunter / Dale BowenFord Focus WRC
3rd Overall12Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard Ford Fiesta
1st Class 150Lewis Hooper / Graham WildNissan Micra
2nd Class 137Pete Gorst / Phil KingVauxhall Nova
1st Class 216Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car
2nd Class 220Mark Shaw / James CoxonTalbot Sunbeam Ti
1st Class 37Matthew Robinson / Grum WillcockFord Escort RS
2nd Class 38Steve Bannister / Callum AtkinsonFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 418Mike Wolff / Mark TwinameBMW M3
2nd Class 434Anthony Hanson / Brad SowerbyVauxhall Chevette
1st Class 510Simon Bowen / Craig Simkiss Ford Fiesta S2000T
2nd Class 55Gary Tomlinson / Liam Andrew WhiteleySubaru Impreza
PHG Safety Services Ltd Trophy - Best Placed Scottish Resident Driver14Hugh BruntonFord Fiesta R5
PHG Safety Services Ltd Trophy - Best Placed Scottish Resident Co-Driver14Drew SturrockFord Fiesta R5
Keith Baglee Memorial Trophy
Best Presented Car

These results became Final on Sunday 19th September 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents