Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Jason Tauber Pritchard / Phil Clarke Ford Focus WRC
2nd Overall3Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall10Damian Toner / Denver RaffertyFord Escort MK2
1st Class B174William Mains / Sion Jones Vauxhall Nova
2nd Class B1106Scott Flynn / Lee MckinleyVauxhall Nova
3rd Class B1109Philip Shaw / David BellVauxhall Nova
1st Class B259Kevin mclaughlin / Conal Mc nultyHonda Civic
2nd Class B239ieuan evans / Dafydd-Sion LloydFord Fiesta R2
3rd Class B260liam mcmullan / christy mclaughlinHonda Civic
1st Class B394Simon Summers / Dilwyn johnFord Escorts mk2
2nd Class B386Dewi Hughes / Iwan Llyr JonesPeugeot 205
3rd Class B3117Michael Pugsley / Marc Clatworthy Ford Escort Mk1
1st Class B416Rory McCann / Sion WilliamsHonda Civic
2nd Class B468Damian Campbell / Declan McGarrityFord Escort MK2
3rd Class B415Martyn Jones / Llion “Tractor” WilliamsVauxhall Nova
1st Class B517Marty Toner / Ben TeggartBMW 1 series
2nd Class B527George Collister / Ian PostlethwaiteBMW e30 328i
3rd Class B522John Bonner / Rory KennedyFord Escort MK2
1st Class B66Steve Colley / Kirsty DukeMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Class B623Steven Ormond-Smith / Adam Yates Mitsubishi Evo IX
3rd Class B632Mark Holmes / Mark PerrymanFord Fiesta S2000
1st Class B7No eligible finishers
2nd Class B7No eligible finishers
3rd Class B7No eligible finishers
1st Class B87John Stone / Tom Woodburn VW Polo Gti R5
2nd Class B819Neil Roskell / Matt DanielsFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class B838Paul murro / Callum cross Ford Fiesta r5
1st Class H1124David Mylchreest / Allan CathersMG MGB
2nd Class H1115Peter Ellerby / Michael AndersonMorris Mini Cooper S
3rd Class H1121Peter Horsburgh / Bob WardMorris Mini
1st Class H282Ray Cunningham / Jared gill Austin Mini
2nd Class H293Andrew O'Hanlon / Kevin HoganBL Mini Cooper S
3rd Class H2112Eric Davis / Russell JosephBritish Leyland Mini Clubman
1st Class H331Will Rowlands / Rich birchFord Escort Mk2 Rs 1800
2nd Class H349Graham Muter / Colin Watson Ford Escort RS2000
3rd Class H370Stuart Anderson / Kenny OwenVauxhall Chevette HSR GP4
1st Class H451Ronan Campbell / Ciaran McAnespyFord Escort MK2
2nd Class H4No eligible finishers
3rd Class H4No eligible finishers
Best Overseas Crew1Jason Tauber Pritchard / Phil Clarke Ford Focus WRC
Best Manx Crew14Gary Leece / Benjamin LeeceFord Escort Mk2
Novice AwardNo eligible finishers
Star of the Rally
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd October 2021 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.