Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
60AEuan Dangerfield/ Samantha Dangerfield5:19.05:53.15:09.25:38.64:56.95:36.832:33.6454
53AJames Weaver/ Teresa Butler4:38.15:20.54:33.65:08.14:30.06:06.030:16.3348
57AStephen Higgins/ Cat Lund5:02.75:27.14:46.45:23.2  Fuel Starvation
29AStuart Thompson/ Edward Gamble4:23.2     Retired
63AChris Woodcock/ Heidi Woodcock      Non Starter
Class B
49BNathan Nicolle/ Romany Stephens4:36.05:10.04:24.26:46.74:25.04:56.130:18.0549
26BPaul Trebert/ Jason Carre4:26.84:53.34:17.34:48.05:05.56:19.529:50.4443
14BDai Roberts/ Daniel Petrie      Non Starter
Class C
36CStephen Le Brun/ Matthew Le Brun 4:43.95:18.34:17.24:42.54:11.24:42.827:55.9929
8CSteve Ellis/ Jamie Vaughan 4:02.24:36.43:51.94:24.73:52.24:22.425:09.814
66CTim Le Lacheur/ Peter Sims      Non Starter
19CBen Smith/ Steven Smith      Non Starter
69CRichard Le Feuvre/ Nick Saunders       Non Starter
Class D
38DGreg Kelly/ Ben Hague 4:38.98:00.04:32.75:22.34:28.05:03.332:05.21653
46DFrancis Touzel / Matthew Godfrey 4:16.28:00.04:09.34:47.24:01.14:33.229:47.01442
23DChris Cotillard/ Harrison Cotillard4:50.65:22.04:23.65:01.64:21.14:57.528:56.41335
43DTim Alderson/ Peter Villars4:25.05:02.44:25.04:42.54:15.54:46.127:36.51227
21DChris Barette/ Derek Le Bailley4:22.44:48.54:06.44:36.54:04.74:37.826:36.31018
17DKevin Rault/ Dan Gallichan4:20.04:42.64:05.44:35.34:05.24:32.326:20.8914
15DDan Corner/ Mark Regan4:19.14:41.53:59.04:26.33:59.04:28.725:53.6711
70DDale Crowsley/ Steve Gully4:12.64:38.53:57.04:31.53:52.64:26.225:38.4610
5DJames Munden/ Andrew Frost4:04.24:39.13:55.64:25.73:49.04:21.025:14.635
51DRoger Henderson/ John Dowd4:16.95:29.74:05.0   2:00.0J11 Trinity
Car 51 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at ATC 3
1DChris West/ Robbie Hannah      Retired
18DHuw James/ David Jones      Non Starter
44DMichael Sawyer / Gareth Price       Non Starter
13DDale Crowsley/ Steve Gully      Non Starter
27DIan Davies/ Mark Crisp      Non Starter
Class E
41EDavid Edmunds/ Dominic Jeans4:41.15:20.04:27.55:04.04:29.25:01.529:03.3637
33EKeith Pinel/ Matthew Pinel4:33.15:14.14:25.64:42.54:24.94:56.628:16.8432
32EMichael Cotillard/ Wendy Geary4:33.85:06.94:21.74:42.54:21.05:00.728:06.6331
4ELee Vivian/ Will Rutherford3:56.34:23.83:48.04:16.23:48.04:16.124:28.413
34EDavid Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent4:10.3     Accident trinity tyres wall
Class FWD2
47FWD2Graham Roberts/ Stephen Spear4:40.15:25.14:34.64:42.54:32.45:23.529:18.2739
35FWD2Joao Rodrigues/ Jordan Neill4:29.75:00.64:23.24:42.54:16.54:44.627:37.1528
68FWD2Karl Robert / Karl Marshall4:21.14:51.14:12.94:42.44:12.14:45.927:05.5322
67FWD2Craig Robert/ Gary Robert 4:20.15:11.34:06.34:42.54:03.04:38.327:01.5221
56FWD2Fraser Torode/ Phil Vedier 4:32.64:59.84:19.0   Hitting Wall
31FWD2Richard Le Marquand/ Trevor Rabet4:28.8     Accident on flying finish line

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
St Martin 1
3.06 miles
Stage 2
Trinity 1
3.73 miles
Stage 3
St Martin 2
3.06 miles
Stage 4
Trinity 2
3.73 miles
Stage 5
St Martin 3
3.06 miles
Stage 6
Trinity 3
3.73 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 18:10 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.